CONTACT US

 

If you have questions about any of our programs or how you can get involved in supporting food security initiatives in Saskatoon, we’d love to hear from you! To become a member, please return this form to our office. 




Address
  • #204 - 1120 20th Street West
  • Saskatoon, SK. S7M 0Y8
Phone
Fax

Request a Presentation Want CHEP Good Food to participate in your community event? Need an educational presentation about nutrition or food security?

LEARN MORE

TEAM

Yvonne Hanson

Yvonne Hanson

Executive Director 306-655-4575 ext. 226yvonne@chep.orgFavorite Fruit / Veggie: In-season peaches from B.C.
Michayla van de Velde

Michayla van de Velde

Office and Volunteer Coordinator306-655-4575 ext. 221 office@chep.orgvolunteers@chep.orgFavorite Fruit / Veggie: Blackberries
Stefanie Foster

Stefanie Foster

Programs Manager 306-655-4575 ext. 225 stefanie@chep.orgFavorite Fruit / Veggie: Pears
Jaci Hutton

Jaci Hutton

Good Food Box Coordinator306-655-4575 ext. 231goodfoodbox@chep.orgFavorite Fruit / Veggie: Raspberries, broccoli
Ali Lewis

Ali Lewis

Community Nutritionist306-655-4575 ext. 224nutritionist@chep.orgFavorite Fruit / Veggie: Pears, garden carrots
Katie Crawford

Katie Crawford

Centralized Purchaser306-655-4575 ext. 227purchaser@chep.orgFavorite Fruit / Veggie: Broccoli
Zoe Arnold

Zoe Arnold

askîy project306-655-4575 ext. 234urbanag@chep.orgFavorite Fruit / Veggie: Berries, tomatoes
Sandra Schweder

Sandra Schweder

Urban Ag Coordinator 306-655-4575 ext. 229communitygardens@chep.orgFavorite Fruit / Veggie: Avocados, lemons
Barb Zintel

Barb Zintel

Accounting 306-655-4575 ext. 222barb@chep.orgFavorite Fruit / Veggie: Cucumber
Janet Phillips

Janet Phillips

Collective Kitchens 306-655-4575 ext. 223 janet@chep.orgFavorite Fruit / Veggie: Strawberries, bananas
Rita Stalker + Della Harder

Rita Stalker + Della Harder

Centralized Kitchens / North Park Wilson School 306-683-7388 Rita.stalker@sasktel.netDav.del@live.comFavorite Fruit / Veggie: Pineapple, honey dew melon
Communications Coordinator (vacant)

Communications Coordinator (vacant)

Communications & Fundraising 306-655-4575communications@chep.org
Len Turple

Len Turple

CHEP Driver, Seniors Stores 306-655-4575 ext. 228 LTurple@chep.orgFavorite Fruit / Veggie: Peaches
Vince Head

Vince Head

CHEP Driver, Community Markets306-655-4575vince@chep.orgFavorite Fruit / Veggie: Bananas, broccoli
Tebogo Malatjie

Tebogo Malatjie

Big Crunch Coordinator306-655-4575 ext. 224bigcrunch@chep.orgFavorite Fruit / Veggie: Nectarines, spinach

WE NEED YOU

DONATE NOW