Contact CHEP

Please feel free to contact our main staff support - with connecting phone extensions listed below.  

We are open from 8:30 - 4:30 from Monday to Friday, so please feel free to come by and say hello! 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Request a Presentation about CHEP

Please download this fillable PDF form to request a presentation for your organization about CHEP's programs and offerings.

* Good Food Box, Community Gardening, Collective Kitchens, Food Security in Saskatoon, and other program offerings.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Request a Nutrition Presentation

Please download this fillable PDF form to request a nutrition presentation for your organization. We have a registered dietician on staff who can tailor presentations towards specific health issues like diabetes, prenatal health, or specific groups and organizations, etc.

 


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#204 - 1120 20th Street West
Saskatoon, SK.
S7M 0Y8

Phone: 306-655-4575
Fax: 306-668-4574

Direct Contacts

Yvonne Hanson
Executive Director
Phone: 306-655-4575 ext. 222
Email: yvonne@chep.org

Barb Zintel
Accounting
Phone: 306-655-4575 ext. 226
Email: barb@chep.org

Katie Crawford
Good Food Box
Phone: 306-655-4575 ext. 227
Email: goodfoodbox@chep.org

Gord Androsoff
Community Gardening
Phone: 306-655-4575 ext. 229
Email: gord@chep.org

Allysha Larsen
School Nutrition Coordinator & Bulk Buying
Phone: 306-655-4575 ext. 224
Email: allysha@chep.org

Caitlin Peiris, R.D.
Nutrition Educator
Phone: 306-655-4575
Email: caitlin@chep.org

Colleen Hamilton
Aboriginal Outreach
Phone: 306-655-4575 ext. 234
Email: colleen@chep.org

Janet Phillips
Collective Kitchens
Phone: 306-655-4575 ext. 223
Email: janet@chep.org

Wendy Quinton
Office/Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 306-655-4575 ext. 221
Email: wendy@chep.org

Rita Stalker + Della Harder
Centralized Kitchens / North Park Wilson School
Phone: 306-683-7388
Email: Rita.stalker@sasktel.net | Dav.del@live.com

Len Turple
Seniors Stores
Phone: 306-655-4575ext. 228
Email: LTurple@chep.org

Vince Head
CHEP Driver
Phone: 306-655-4575
Email: vince@chep.org

Stefanie Foster
Community Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 306-655-4575ext. 232
Email: stefanie@chep.org

John Stewart
Garden Programs Assistant
Phone: 306-655-4575ext. 231
Email: backyardgardens@chep.org

Andréa Ledding
Communications & Fundraising
Phone: 306-655-4575ext. 230
Email: andrea@chep.org